Fashion

Rewind

post136.png

136.

“Cause I’m heating up, are you reading my mind
I know that I’m stalling, don’t leave me behind
I’m still on the run, you don’t know where I hide
I’m giving you eyes, but you misread the signs”

Hair : Rowne Salon.Sasha Hair – Grayscale NEW!! @ Uber

Earrings : HAIL Indian Chandelier

Bracelet : (epoque.s) Triple Threat Cuff – Gold // Left Arm

Top : // SEUL \\  sheer insert top – Ruby NEW!! @ Uber

Skirt : // SEUL \\ Sheer Insert Layered Skirt – Ruby NEW!! @ Uber

Tattoo : Izzie’s – Metallic Arrow Tattoo

Shoes : TETRA – Wrap Around Black Sandal (Golden Feather) – SLink

Standard

Leave a Reply

